Say it with flowers…

I was scrambling around like a maniac making lunch and yelling at everyone to stop fighting, stay away from the counter or get in their chairs.  The usual lunchtime routine.  Anyhow, I finally got all the food on the table and the butts in the chairs, then sat down to eat my lunch.

Ruby was grinning at me, and I couldn’t figure out why, until I saw this:

Then in her quiet little “good girl” voice, she said, “I made a flower for you mom.  That’s the vase.”

The BEST.

I love her.

No you cannot have her.

The end.

2 thoughts on “Say it with flowers…

Leave a Reply

